Soulstone Wish

Soulstone Wish rotation for the next three weeks. Find which legends and heroes will be in the Soulstone Wish and Soulstone Shop.

Date Heroes Shop
Thursday
May 13
Thu
May 13
  • Jacob
  • York
  • Lorya
  • Jacob
  • York
  • Lorya
Friday
May 14
Fri
May 14
  • Karas
  • Tartarus
  • Max
  • Karas
  • Tartarus
  • Max
Saturday
May 15
Sat
May 15
  • Luke
  • Mira
  • Lee
  • Luke
  • Mira
  • Lee
Sunday
May 16
Sun
May 16
  • Aurora
  • Zoe
  • Pandarus
  • Aurora
  • Zoe
  • Pandarus
Monday
May 17
Mon
May 17
  • Slimer King
  • Kaiser
  • Gearz
  • Slimer King
  • Kaiser
  • Gearz
Tuesday
May 18
Tue
May 18
  • Ingrid
  • Medea
  • Treagar
  • Ingrid
  • Medea
  • Treagar
Wednesday
May 19
Wed
May 19
  • Patra
  • Greeneye
  • Bauer
  • Patra
  • Greeneye
  • Bauer
Thursday
May 20
Thu
May 20
  • Léon
  • Grunk
  • Coco
  • Léon
  • Grunk
  • Coco
Friday
May 21
Fri
May 21
  • Ruby
  • Muse
  • Sue
  • Ruby
  • Muse
  • Sue
Saturday
May 22
Sat
May 22
  • Sebastian
  • Vala
  • Uther
  • Sebastian
  • Vala
  • Uther
Sunday
May 23
Sun
May 23
  • Centax
  • Kong Ming
  • Bibo
  • Centax
  • Kong Ming
  • Bibo
Monday
May 24
Mon
May 24
  • Alma
  • Jasmine
  • Krash
  • Alma
  • Jasmine
  • Krash
Tuesday
May 25
Tue
May 25
  • Luke
  • Pulan
  • Merlynn
  • Luke
  • Pulan
  • Merlynn
Wednesday
May 26
Wed
May 26
  • Slimer King
  • Tartarus
  • Alma
  • Slimer King
  • Tartarus
  • Alma
Thursday
May 27
Thu
May 27
  • Pearl
  • Delphos
  • West
  • Pearl
  • Delphos
  • West
Friday
May 28
Fri
May 28
  • Bedivere
  • Karna
  • Honey
  • Bedivere
  • Karna
  • Honey
Saturday
May 29
Sat
May 29
  • Jasmine
  • Blaine
  • Lotus
  • Jasmine
  • Blaine
  • Lotus
Sunday
May 30
Sun
May 30
  • Diaochan
  • Kaiser
  • Norman
  • Diaochan
  • Kaiser
  • Norman
Monday
May 31
Mon
May 31
  • Karas
  • Murphy
  • Gearz
  • Karas
  • Murphy
  • Gearz

Schedule

Hero Start End
Fri May 14 Sun May 16
Mon May 17 Wed May 19
Thu May 20 Sat May 22
Sun May 23 Tue May 25
Wed May 26 Fri May 28
Sat May 29 Mon May 31
Tue Jun 01 Thu Jun 03
Fri Jun 04 Sun Jun 06

Was this page helpful?

Support me on Patreon!